BERRY'S PAINT, HARDWARE & FLOORING IN HOMESTEAD

Our store is large enough to serve, small enough to care. Locally owned and operated since 1973. We offer a large selection of quality power & hand tools, lawn equipment, paint, flooring, window treatments and other supplies for home-improvement needs. We carry trusted brands such as Stanley, Stihl Outdoor Power Equipment, Gravely Mowers, Hustler Mowers, Benjamin Moore Paint, Wanda Automotive Paint, Shaw Floors, Mohawk Flooring, DalTile, and Hunter Douglas Window Treatments. You'll find everything you need for your home at Berry's.

VIEW THE VIRTUAL TOUR OF OUR HOMESTEAD LOCATION

For any questions regarding our website, products or services, please contact us by clicking on a name below. We will reply back to you as soon as possible. 

CONTACT BERRY'S PAINT IN HOMESTEAD

PAINT / SUNDRIES

Jenrry Baez - jenrry@berryspaint.com


Marino Aleaga -  marino@berryspaint.com

LAWN MOWER / STIHL / PARTS / SERVICE

Chantal Figueredo - chantal@berryspaint.com 

HARDWARE

Claudio Fernandez - claudio@berryspaint.com

FLOORING SPECIALIST

Curtis Mayes - curtis@berryspaint.com

WINDOW TREATMENT SPECIALIST

Concetta Beasley - concetta@berryspaint.com

ONLINE ORDERING OR INQUIRIES

Cheryl Diehl - cheryl@berryspaint.com


Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Berry's Paint Hardware & Flooring

896 N. Homestead Blvd., HOMESTEAD, FL 33030

PHONE: (305) 248-0249 Fax: (305) 248-8822

Hours

BERRY'S PAINT IN KEY LARGO

image14

BERRY'S PAINT - KEY LARGO

102870 OVERSEAS HIGHWAY

KEY LARGO, FL. 33037

305-451-0077


We carry interior & exterior paint by Benjamin Moore, automotive paint, marine paint, Graco paint products, and STIHL outdoor power equipment. We are an Authorized Benjamin Moore Retailer and an Authorized STIHL Dealer. 


CONTACT BERRY'S IN KEY LARGO


For any questions regarding our products or services for our Key Largo Store, please contact us by clicking on the name below. We will reply back to you as soon as possible. 


 Joe Luciano - joe@berryspaint.com 


Morgan - morgan@berryspaint.com


Raymond - raymond@berryspaint.co

KEY LARGO MAP / HOURS

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

102870 Overseas Highway, Key Largo, Florida 33037

Hours

Subscribe to receive updates on specials and events.

FOLLOW US